http://Whatyouwant.in

Follow your favorite Bollywood Celebrity on Twitter

| 4066 views 2 votes 2 comments del.icio.us Permalink
You always wanted to follow your favorite Indian celebrities twitterand also see them share their lives ? Here is your lucky chance ! Celebs are tweeting like anything on Twitter... Yes all of them are there. Here is a list of Bollywood Celebrities Twitter Pages. Please add more in comments. Good Luck !
A
Aamir Khan http://twitter.com/Aamir_Khan
Akshay Kumar http://twitter.com/akshaykumar
A R Rahman http://twitter.com/arrahman
Ayesha Takia http://twitter.com/Ayeshatakia
Anushka Sharma http://twitter.com/ANUSHKASHARMA01
Anushka Manchanda http://twitter.com/IAmAnushka
Atul Kasbekar http://twitter.com/goancrazy
Abhishek Kapoor http://twitter.com/Abhishek6

C
Celina Jaitly http://twitter.com/CelinaJaitly

D
Dino Morea http://twitter.com/DinoMorea9
Dabboo Ratnani http://twitter.com/DabbooRatnani

E
Emraan Hashmi http://twitter.com/emraanhashmi

F
Freida Pinto http://twitter.com/freidapinto

G
Gul Panag http://twitter.com/gulpanag

I
Imran Khan http://twitter.com/1mrankhan

J
Jiah Khan http://twitter.com/jiahkhan 

K
Karan Johar http://twitter.com/kjohar25 
Konkona Sen Sharma http://twitter.com/konkonas 
Kunal Deshmukh http://twitter.com/kunal_deshmukh 
Kailash Kher http://twitter.com/Kailashkher 

L
Lara Dutta http://twitter.com/DuttaLara 
Lisa Ray http://twitter.com/Lisaraniray 

M
Minissha Lamba http://twitter.com/Minissha_Lamba 
Meghna Gulzar http://twitter.com/meghnagulzar 
Mallika Sherawat http://twitter.com/MallikaLA 
Mahesh Bhatt http://twitter.com/MaheshNBhatt 
Madhur Bhandarkar http://twitter.com/mbhandarkar 

N
Neha Dhupia http://twitter.com/Neha_Dhupia 

P
Preity Zinta http://twitter.com/PreityZinta 
Priyanka Chopra http://twitter.com/priyankachopra 
Pritish Nandy http://twitter.com/PritishNandy 
Purab Kohli http://twitter.com/onephk 
Punit Malhotra http://twitter.com/punitdmalhotra 

R
Rohan Sippy http://twitter.com/rohansippy 
Rajeev Masand http://twitter.com/RajeevMasand 
Ritesh Deshmukh http://twitter.com/Riteishd 
Ranbir Kapoor http://twitter.com/rocketsingh82 
Rahul Khanna http://twitter.com/R_Khanna 
Ram Gopal Varma http://twitter.com/rgvzoomin 
Rhea Kapoor http://twitter.com/RheaKapoor 
Rakhi Sawant http://twitter.com/rakhisawant 

S
Sonam Kapoor http://twitter.com/sonamakapoor 
Shruti Haasan http://twitter.com/shrutihaasan 
Shekhar Kapur http://twitter.com/shekharkapur 
Sanjay Suri http://twitter.com/sanjaysuri 
Sammir Dattani http://twitter.com/SammirDattani 
Sikandar Kher http://twitter.com/sikandarbk 
Siddharth Malhotra http://twitter.com/sidmalhotra01 
Sujoy Ghosh http://twitter.com/sujoy_g 
Shirish Kunder http://twitter.com/ShirishKunder 
Suparn Verma http://twitter.com/Suparn 
Sonu Niigaam http://twitter.com/sonuniigaam 
Shubha Mudgal http://twitter.com/smudgal 
Shreya Ghoshal http://twitter.com/shreyaghoshal 
Sangeeth Sivan http://twitter.com/sangeethsivan 
Tarun Mansukhani http://twitter.com/Tarunmansukhani 

U
Uday Chopra http://twitter.com/udaychopra 

V
Vivek Oberoi http://twitter.com/vivek_oberoi 
Vikram Bhatt http://twitter.com/Oneforjoy 
Vishal Dadlani http://twitter.com/V1SH4L

Tags
Follow, Bollywood Celebrity, Twitter, Indian
Liked it? Share it!
Contact
Raj
Posted By : whatyouwant.in
raj_fun
You can also post anything here and share it with your friends? Click here to sign in.


If the information on this page is illegal,adult content,not suitable for all users ,
Click here to Report abuse

 
comments
 Comments
 Preity Zinta http://twitter.com/PreityZinta
 By : vikas on 01 Oct 2009 04:58 am
 @Vikas added Preity Zinta to the list. Thanks!!
 By : raj_fun on 01 Oct 2009 05:25 am
Post a comment(reply).
Name*
Email address (This emailid will be published with your comment.)
URL
 Comment(reply)*
 
 
 
Home     What You want     Site Map    RSS    Tell a friend    Contact Us    About Us    
counter Whatyouwant.in